Call Sam Today! (647) 294-8312

Trusted Home Professionals

My most trusted industry partners

Lawyers

David Olson

By far the most anal lawyer I have ever met, and this is a good thing!

   416-968-9054 Ext. 227

  davidolson@bellnet.ca

   120 Carlton Street, Suite 215

 
 

David Feld & Sonia Kalia

An amazing husband and wife partnership. They have a great team working for them. You will feel well served!

   416-203-6347

  david@feldkalia.com
  sonia@feldkalia.com

   72 Berkeley Street

 
 
 
 

John Zinati

John is no-nonsense and he continues to offer the best flat rate in Toronto!

   416-321-8766

  john@zinatikay.com

   100 Cowdray Court, Suite 320; and he has an office downtown near Front Street West and Spadina Ave.

 

Mortgage Brokers

Alain Lavoie Broker, AMP

   T: 416-419-0359
   F: 416-642-0482

  alain@capitalhomelending.ca
  mortgageweb.ca/lavoiea

   Verico-Capital Home Lending
18-865 York Mills Road
Toronto, ON M3B 1Y6

Brokerage 12347
“Independently owned and operated”

 

Joelle Wallenberg

   416-515-2060 Ext. 4204

  joelle.wallenberg@scotiabank.com

   ScotiaBank
555 Yonge Street
Toronto, ON M4Y 1Y5

 
 

Lois Volk

Mortgage Broker #M08002904

   416-460-5221

  loisvolk@invis.ca

 

Home Inspectors

David Snooks

Under the Rooftop

   416-896-1666

  davidsnooks@sympatico.ca

 

James Watters

Canspec Building Services

   416-993-2954

  info@canspechome.ca

 

Ken Haller

   416-465-8236

 
 

Handymen

Terence Solomon

   647-280-9135

 
 

Staging

Kim Diamond

Clutterfly Inc

  clutterflyinc.com

   416-892-5919

  kim@clutterflyinc.com

 
 
 

Theo Flamenbaum

Electrician

Sam Petrik

Hardwood Flooring Specialist

Angelo, Athens Flooring

Angelo of Athens Flooring is a genius. If hardwood flooring in your home is salvageable, Angelo will restore the hardwood and it will look more amazing than you thought possible! Angelo will also put down new hardwood for you if your flooring cannot be saved.

   M: 416-837-7261
   W: 416-429-3491

  athensdecoratinginc@rogers.com

 

Fireplace and Chimney Maintenance and Repairs

Magic Touch Chimney

   416-425-6864

 

Roofer

Mr. Su

   416-567-9093

 

Gas Fitter

Xenon

   M: 416-450-8104

 

Ready to find out more?

Drop us a line today for a free quote!